top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarin-Alexandra Bejenaru

Testimonial #2

Updated: Jul 16, 2019

"Firstly, I want to thank Alin Useriu and Carmen Salagean for this amazing opportunity. This camp was a really interesting experience, as for 7 days we combined work with fun. Personally, I managed to develop my teamwork and communication skills as I was working and talking with other students from different countries, and as well now I am more aware of how important is to keep from harm the nature.

I think that Tasuleasa Social is a really important ONG for our world, as they want to improve the awareness of people over protecting the nature.

Overall, I am really proud that I could be a volunteer and that I could contribute to these 2 projects, Tasu Deep Sky and the playground for kids."

- Catalin Buzdea, 17, Romania


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Big Thank You to Our Sponsors

We would like to take the time to say that we really appreciate your support, we could not have reached this stage of the project without you! Thank you, Arhetip Birou de Arhitectura, E.ON Business Se

bottom of page